Events Calendar

February,
2020
26 February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020
Show events from all categories


  • For any inquiries, feel free to contact us at:

    Tunku Tun Aminah Library
    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)
    86400 Parit Raja, Batu Pahat
    Johor, Malaysia.

  • Tel: +607-4533318 (Main Counter)
    Fax: +607-4533199
    Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright© Tunku Tun Aminah Library 2019